No. You won’t be charged until after your free trial ends. After your free trial, you’ll be charged US$100 monthly (plus tax) until you decide to upgrade or cancel.
Can I downgrade my plan?
Yes, you can downgrade, cancel your subscription, or switch to a new plan any time you like.
Note: Startup Plan 14 day free trial (Month to Month no contract required – we do recommend (6 months of service) for premium results in regards to (ROI)- as an organization we understand security threats. Therefore to minimize threats to our organization and yours we do not keep your credit card information on file. Once you purchase the free trial your credit card information will not be stored for future your future monthly service at https://www.4Horsemedia.com website. A representative will contact you to setup your subscription after the 14 day trial. Your credit card information will be stored on our Merchant Secured Gateway for your monthly subscription. This will provide your account information with extra added security. Once setup you will receive an email confirmation your account has been setup.
Our cancellation policy – all cancellations must be submitted by email two weeks before your subscription fee is due. If your request has exceeded the two week time you will be charged for the month, however you will not be charged for any future services regarding your account.